top of page

A Gurdwara committee can be found in most Gurdwaras around the world. Each member of the committee has their own distinct role in making the Gurdwara functional on a daily basis and contribute towards the running of it. The committee can consist of both men and women. The committee consists of 5 members from the local community.

Current Gurdwara Committee

Mohinder Singh Sandhu

President (# 3038951639)

Ravinder Singh (Gullu)

Vice President (# 3032430785)

Amarjit Singh Sandhu

Secretary (# 7206309005)

Jaswinder Singh Dhillon

Assistant Secretary (# 8188088481)

Harwant Singh

Treasurer (#7205050344)

bottom of page